PRESS RELEASE

28/03/2011
WHEN HARRY TRIES TO MARRY” HONORED WITH THREE AWARDS AT THE 13th LONDON ASIAN FILM FESTIVAL
21/03/2011
Indie Meets Filmi: The Austin Roots and Bollywood Flair Behind When Harry Tries to Marry Soundtrack
03/02/2011
WHEN HARRY TRIES TO MARRY” TO OPEN IN SELECTED THEATERS IN NEW YORK AND LOS ANGELES ON APRIL 22nd

DOWNLOAD

  Poster Images
  Production Notes Trailer
 
PRESS CONTACTS
New York
PMK/BMC
Nina Baron
George Nicholis

(212) 373-6150 nina.baron@pmkbnc.com
(212) 373-6113 george.nicholis@pmkbnc.com

Los Angeles
Morgan Ressa

(310) 854-4885 morgan.ressa@pmkbnc.com

Online media
Brigade Marketing
Tom Cunha
Jennifer Freeman
tom@brigademarketing.com
jennifer@brigademarketing.com
Music
Flipswitch PR
Garrett Baker garrett@flipswitchpr.com